Local Party

County/Precinct Chairs



Contact the County Chair

$ Donate $

Other Democratic Party

National Democratic Party

Texas Democratic Party

Hays County Democrats

Bexar Country Democrats

Harris County Democrats

Links for Activists

The White House is Open for Questions

Writing Letters to the Editor

Contact info for State and Federal Senators and Representatives

Texas Progress

Texas Drought Project

Battleground Texas

Progressive States Network

Mom's Rising

Partnership for Civil Justice

American Civil Liberties Union

Amnesty International

Democracy Now

Friends Committee on National Legislation

Center for Media and Democracy

Think Progress

People for the American Way

Americans United for Separation of Church and State

Al Gore's We Can Solve It

Campaign for our Future

Talking Points Memo

Democratic Underground

MyDD - Direct Democrat

Progressive Democrats of America

The Democratic Strategist

Democracy Corps

Atticus Circle

Texas Criminal Justice Coalition

Fair Elections Now

Texas Young Democrats

SEIU Texas

Texas State Teachers Association

Texas State Employees Union

Mexicans and Americans Thinking Together

Texas Democratic Veterans

Healthcare Now

How is the stimulus working?

Texans for Peace

Contact Info for State Legislators

Representative John Kuempel
Room E1.208, Capitol Extension
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
(512) 463-0602
(512) 480-0391 Fax

District Address:
523 E. Donegan, #102
Seguin, TX 78155
Phone: 830-379-8732

Senator Donna Campbell
Capitol Address: P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Capitol Office: CAP 1E.9
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0125
Capitol Fax: 512-463-7794

District address:
925 North Frost Center, 1250 N.E. Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone 210-826-7800

State Board of Education Representative

Ken Mercer
P.O. Box 781301
San Antonio, TX 78278
512 463-9007
512 936-4319 (FAX)

Contact Info for Federal Legislators

Representative Rubén Hinojosa

2262 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2531
Fax: (202) 225-5688

District Office
100 S. Austin Street, Suite 1
Seguin, Texas 78155
phone: (830) 401-0457
fax: (830) 379-0984


Representative Lloyd Doggett

Washington Office
201 Cannon House Office Bldg
Independence and 1st St, SE
Washington DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4865

San Antonio Office

217 W. Travis St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-704-1080


Senator Ted Cruz
Dirksen Senate Office Building,
Suite SDB-40B
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5922
Fax (202) 228-0755

3133 General Hudnell Drive
Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78226
210-349-6753 (FAX)



Senator John Cornyn
517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
Main: 202-224-2934
Fax: 202-228-2856

600 Navarro
Suite 210
San Antonio, TX 78205
Main: 210-224-7485
Fax: 210-224-8569


Committee Assignments
Committee on the Judiciary
Committee on Armed Services
Select Committee on Ethics
Committee on the Budget


Daily Kos

The Burnt Orange Report

Texas Kaos

Texas Freedom Network Blog

Texas Tribune



ACLU Texas Liberty Blog


Personal Democracy

The Center for Public Integrity

The Real News

Swing State Project

Paul Krugman

San Antonio Current - Politics

Open Left

Texans for Public Justice


Guadalupe County Government

Elections Office

Texas Legislature Online

Texas Senate

Texas House

State House District 44 information


Annie's List

Texas House Democratic Campaign Committee


Democratic Accomplishments

Book Reviews


Health Care Reform

Texas Drought Project

Who's funding the conservative think tanks?





Last updated May 11, 2013